2015 TRIC Award Winners

1.  HD Sports Programme Sponsored by SES

Question of Sport

A Question of Sport
BBC Formula 1  
Soccer Saturday

2. Digital Radio Personality Sponsored by New Dawn Innovations

Chris Evans

Chris Evans
Fearne Cotton
Nicky Campbell

3. Weather Presenter Sponsored by TIBO

Carol Kirkwood

Carol Kirkwood
Laura Tobin
Tomasz Schafernaker

4. Sports Presenter Sponsored by Domestic & General

Jeff Stelling

Clare Balding
Jeff Stelling
Suzi Perry

5. News Presenter/Reporter Sponsored by Panasonic

Susanna Reid

Ben Shephard
Fiona Bruce
Susanna Reid

6. TV Personality of the Year Sponsored by Arqiva

Ant and Dec

Ant & Dec
Graham Norton
Keith Lemon

7. Soap Personality Sponsored by SMEG

Danny Dyer

Danny Dyer (EastEnders Mick Carter)
Kym Marsh (Coronation Street Michelle Connor)
Simon Gregson (Coronation Street Steve McDonald)

8. Reality Programme Sponsored by Castelan Group

Strictly Come Dancing

Britain’s Got Talent
Strictly Come Dancing
The Voice UK

9. Factual Programme Sponsored by STMicroelectronics

The Great British Bake Off

Paul O’Grady - For the Love of Dogs
The Great British Bake Off
The Mekong River with Sue Perkins

10. HD Drama Programme of the Year Sponsored by SES

Downton Abbey

Doc Martin
Downton Abbey

11. Digital Radio Programme Sponsored by Pure

Capital Breakfast

Capital Breakfast with Dave Berry and Lisa Snowdon 
5 Live Breakfast
The Chris Evans Breakfast Show

12. Daytime Programme Sponsored by The Warranty Group


BBC Breakfast   
Peter Andre’s 60 Minute Makeover

13. Crime Programme of the Year Sponsored by AXA Assistance 

Silent Witness

Scott and Bailey
Silent Witness

14. Entertainment Programme Sponsored by SONY


Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway
The Graham Norton Show

15. Satellite/Digital Programme Sponsored by Humax

Celebrity Juice

Celebrity Juice
I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here Now!

16. TV Soap of the Year Sponsored by Star Plus HD

Coronation Street

Coronation Street

TRIC Special Award Sponsored by Domestic & General

Match of the Day - Special Award

Match of the Day