TRIC Awards 2009
Past Winners
  2002 Award Winners
  2003 Award Winners
  2004 Award Winners
  2005 Award Winners
  2006 Award Winners
  2007 Award Winners
  2008 Award Winners
  2009 Award Winners
  2010 Award Winners

2003 TRIC Award Winners

1. Satellite/Digital TV Personality

Ed Hall

2. Radio/Digital Radio Personality

Sara Cox

3. Drama TV Performer

Martin Shaw

4. TV Personality

Davina McCall

5. Sports Presenter/Reporter

Gary Lineker

6. Newscaster/Reporter

Fiona Bruce

7. TV Weather Presenter

Carol Kirkwood

8. New TV Talent

Susie Amy

9. TV Music and Arts Programme

Later with Jools Holland

10. Satellite/Digital Programme

Kirsty’s Home Video

11. Radio/Digital Radio Programme

I’m sorry I haven’t a clue

12. Documentary Programme of the Year

Sahara with Michael Palin

13. TV Comedy Programme

The Office

14. TV Drama Programme

Tipping the Velvet

15. TV Morning/Daytime Programme


16. TV Entertainment Programme

Have I got News for You

17. TV Soap of the Year

Coronation Street

18. Special Award for Outstanding Contribution to Broadcasting

Bob Monkhouse



Membership | Awards | Events | History | Charities | Site Map | Contact TRIC | Home

2010 Television and Radio Industries Club. All Rights Reserved
Web Design
Acknowledged Internet Solutions