TRIC Awards 2009
Past Winners
  2002 Award Winners
  2003 Award Winners
  2004 Award Winners
  2005 Award Winners
  2006 Award Winners
  2007 Award Winners
  2008 Award Winners
  2009 Award Winners
  2010 Award Winners

2005 TRIC Award Winners

1. Satellite/Digital TV Personality
Sponsored by Astra (GB) Ltd

Richard Hammond

2. Radio/Digital Radio Personality
Sponsored by ServicePower

Jonathan Ross

3. TV Personality
Sponsored by Allianz Cornhill

Ant & Dec

4. Sports Presenter/Reporter
Sponsored by Sharp

John Inverdale

5. Newscaster/Reporter
Sponsored by Pinnacle Warranty Insurance

Natasha Kaplinsky

6. TV Weather Presenter
Sponsored by DeLonghi

Sian Lloyd

7. New TV Talent
Sponsored by Aiwa

Richard Hammond

8. Music Personality
Sponsored by Toshiba Gigabeat


9. TV Music & Arts Programme
Sponsored by STMicroelectronics


10. Satellite/Digital Programme
Sponsored by Pace Microtechnology

I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here Now!

11. Radio/Digital Programme
Sponsored by Crown Castle UK

I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Clue

12. TV Comedy Programme
Sponsored by Toshiba

Little Britain

13. TV Drama Programme
Sponsored by Fusion Digital Technology


14. TV Daytime Programme
Sponsored by Aon Warranty Group

BBC Breakfast

15. TV Entertainment Programme
Sponsored by Sony

Strictly Come Dancing

16. TV Soap of the Year
Sponsored by Electrolux

Coronation Street

17. The TRIC Special Award 2005
Sponsored by Domestic and General

Ronnie Corbett



Membership | Awards | Events | History | Charities | Site Map | Contact TRIC | Home

2010 Television and Radio Industries Club. All Rights Reserved
Web Design
Acknowledged Internet Solutions