TRIC Awards 2009
Past Winners
  2002 Award Winners
  2003 Award Winners
  2004 Award Winners
  2005 Award Winners
  2006 Award Winners
  2007 Award Winners
  2008 Award Winners
  2009 Award Winners
  2010 Award Winners

2006 TRIC Award Winners

1. Satellite/Digital TV Personality
   Sponsored by Astra

   Richard Hammond

2. Radio/Digital Radio Personality
   Sponsored by ServicePower

   Chris Moyles

3. TV Personality
   Sponsored by Allianz Cornhill

   Paul O’Grady

4. Sports Presenter
   Sponsored by Sharp

   Gary Lineker

5. Newscaster/Reporter
   Sponsored by Cardif Pinnacle

   Fiona Bruce

6. TV Weather Presenter
   Sponsored by Kenwood De'Longhi

   Helen Willetts

7. New TV Talent
   Sponsored by Homeserve

   Billie Piper

8. TV Arts/Documetary Programme
   Sponsored by STMicroelectronics

   Picture of Britain

9. Satellite/Digital Programme
   Sponsored by Pace Microtechnology

   The Xtra Factor ITV 2

10. Radio/Digital Programme
    Sponsored by National Grid Wireless

    Steve Wright in the Afternoon

11. TV Comedy Programme
    Sponsored by Toshiba

    Little Britain

12. TV Drama Programme
    Sponsored by BEKO

    Bleak House

13. TV Daytime Programme
    Sponsored by Aon Warranty

    BBC Breakfast

14. TV Entertainment Programme
    Sponsored by Sony

    Strictly Come Dancing

15. TV Soap of the Year
   Sponsored by Electrolux

    Coronation Street

16. The TRIC Special Award
    Sponsored by Domestic & General

    David Dimbleby



Membership | Awards | Events | History | Charities | Site Map | Contact TRIC | Home

2010 Television and Radio Industries Club. All Rights Reserved
Web Design
Acknowledged Internet Solutions